Gruppen erhalten 25% Rabatt bei Buchung von 10 oder mehr Tickets! Außerdem erhalten Sie 1 GRATIS-Ticket für jeweils 15 gekaufte Tickets!

 

Warum eine Gruppe planen?

• Großartige historische Lage: Alle Aufführungen finden im Historic Dock Street Theatre, dem "America's First Theatre", im Herzen der historischen Innenstadt von Charleston statt. Das Theater wurde kürzlich für 19 Millionen Dollar renoviert und befindet sich in der Nähe einiger der besten Restaurants und Einrichtungen, die Charleston zu bieten hat. 

• Die größten Shows der Stadt:
Broadway-Musicals in Originalgröße, dramatische Theaterstücke, Komödien und bezaubernde Shows für Familien!

• Professionelle Casts: Mit der Professional Resident Acting Company von Charleston Stage, professionellen Gastschauspielern aus New York und über 100 der besten Schauspieler, Sänger, Tänzer, Musiker, Regisseure, Choreografen, Landschaftskünstler und Techniker von Charleston.

Preisgekröntes Unternehmen: Charleston Stage wurde von von "Best Local Theatre Company" gewählt Zeitung der Stadt Charleston Leser, "Best Live Theatre Group" von Post und Kurier Leser und Dock Street Theatre hat "Best Building" gewonnen!

• Erstaunliche Einsparungen: Genießen Sie dramatische Einsparungen, bis zu 25% Rabatt auf die Kosten für Tickets an der Tür, wenn Sie eine Gruppe von 10 oder mehr Personen buchen! Außerdem erhalten Sie 1 Freikarte für jeweils 15 gekaufte Karten!

• Bildungs-/Inhaltsleitfäden: Anleitungen können online auf jeder Show-Seite heruntergeladen werden, damit Sie entscheiden können, ob eine Produktion für Ihre Gruppe geeignet ist. Jeder Leitfaden enthält Showinhalte, untersuchte Themen, Altersempfehlungen, Hintergrundinformationen zu den Erstellern, Wissenswertes und vieles mehr!

• Zusätzliche Information: Sitzpläne, Park- und Google Map-Informationen sind online verfügbar. KLICKEN SIE HIER. für Sitzplan. KLICKEN SIE HIER. für unseren Standort auf Google Maps. KLICKEN SIE HIER. für Parkinformationen.

 

Fragen? Rufen Sie Erika Greco, Director of Ticketing, unter 843.647.7365, MF 9:00-5:00 Uhr oder per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt. Sie müssen JavaScript aktivieren, damit Sie sie sehen können..

 

Preise für Gruppentickets

Gruppenpreistabelle 

 

So planen Sie eine Gruppenbuchung

1) Ermitteln Sie Ihre Gruppennummern und wenden Sie sich an Erika Greco, Director of Ticketing, unter 843.647.7365 or Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt. Sie müssen JavaScript aktivieren, damit Sie sie sehen können..

2) Gruppenticketpreise
Charleston Stage hat verschiedene Stufen und Preisniveaus, je nachdem, wo Ihre Gruppe im Theater gebucht ist. Der Director of Ticketing bezieht sich bei der Festlegung Ihrer endgültigen Ticketnummern und der Kosten Ihrer Bestellung auf die oben genannten Gruppenpreisstufen und -stufen. Wenn es eine bestimmte Ebene gibt, in der Ihre Gruppe sitzen soll, geben Sie bitte an, welche Ebene (1, 2 oder 3) und unser Director of Ticketing wird sein Bestes tun, um Ihrer Anfrage nachzukommen, je nachdem, welche Sitzplätze für die Größe verfügbar sind Ihrer Gruppe. Wenn Sie auf unseren Sitzplan verweisen möchten, der auflistet, wo sich die einzelnen Ränge im Dock Street Theatre befinden, KLICKEN SIE HIER..

3) Buchung und Rechnungsstellung
Sobald Sie mit dem Director of Ticketing gesprochen und Ihre Buchung abgeschlossen haben, wird Ihnen eine Rechnung per Fax, Post oder E-Mail zugesandt, in der das Aufführungsdatum, die Uhrzeit, die endgültigen Ticketnummern und die Kosten Ihrer Bestellung angegeben sind. Eine nicht erstattungsfähige Anzahlung von 50 % ist innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum fällig. Die vollständige Zahlung muss mindestens zwei Wochen vor dem Vorstellungstermin eingegangen sein.

4) Fahrkarten
Tickets können in jeder der Stufen (1, 2 oder 3) reserviert werden. Auf Sitzplätze der Stufe P (in den ersten beiden Reihen der mittleren Balkonkästen) kann kein Gruppenrabatt gewährt werden. Tickets können per E-Mail, bei Will Call aufbewahrt oder per Post verschickt werden.

5) Stornierungen / Zahlungsfristen
Bitte achten Sie genau auf die Zahlungsfristen. Jede Buchung muss zwei Wochen vor dem Datum Ihrer Leistung vollständig bezahlt werden. Wenn wir bis zum angegebenen Datum keine vollständige Zahlung erhalten, werden Tickets, die nicht durch die bisherigen Zahlungen abgedeckt sind, für den öffentlichen Verkauf freigegeben und es wird keine Rückerstattung angeboten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir im unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass eine Aufführung abgesagt wird, alle Versuche unternehmen werden, die Besucher auf einen neuen Aufführungstermin zu verschieben. Ist dies nicht möglich, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einen Gutschein für eine spätere Produktion zu erhalten oder den Wert Ihres Tickets in eine steuerlich absetzbare Spende umzuwandeln. Es werden keine Rückerstattungen gewährt.

6) Müssen Sie zusätzliche Tickets reservieren?
Sobald Ihre Anzahlung von 50% eingegangen ist, können Sie Ihre Gruppennummern bis zwei Wochen vor Ihrer Aufführung nach oben oder unten anpassen, wenn die endgültigen Zahlen und der Restbetrag vollständig bezahlt werden müssen.

7) Zusätzliche / Informationen
Gruppen können online auf einen Sitzplan, Parktipps und Google Maps-Informationen zugreifen. KLICKEN SIE HIER. für Sitzplan. KLICKEN SIE HIER. für unseren Standort auf Google Maps. KLICKEN SIE HIER. für Parkinformationen.

Groups Receive a 25% Discount When Booking 10 or More Tickets! Plus, Receive 1 FREE Ticket For Every 15 Tickets Purchased!

 

Why Schedule a Group?

• Great Historic Location: All performances take place at the Historic Dock Street Theatre, "America's First Theatre," located right in the heart of Historic downtown Charleston. The theatre has also recently undergone a $19 million dollar renovation and is located near some of the finest restaurants and establishments Charleston has to offer. 

• The Biggest Shows In Town:
Full-scale Broadway musicals, dramatic plays, side-splitting comedies, and enchanting shows for families!

• Professional Casts: Featuring Charleston Stage's Professional Resident Acting Company, Professional Guest Actors from New York and over 100 of Charleston's finest actors, singers, dancers, musicians, directors, choreographers, scenic artists and technicians.

Award-winning Company: Charleston Stage has been voted "Best Local Theater Company" by Charleston City Paper readers, "Best Live Theatre Group" by Post and Courier readers and Dock Street Theatre has won "Best Building"!

• Amazing Savings: Enjoy dramatic savings, up to 25% off the cost of tickets at the door when you book a group of 10 or more! Plus, you'll also receive 1 free ticket for every 15 tickets purchased!

• NEW Education/Parent Guides: Guides are available for download online on each show page for you to decide if a production is appropriate for your group. Each guide features show content, themes explored, age recommendation, background information on the creators, trivia and more!

• Additional Information: Seat maps, parking and google map information are available for download online by clicking on the links to the left.

 

Questions? Call Erika Greco, Box Office Manager, at 843.647.7365, M-Th 9:00am-5:00pm or Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

GROUPS MAY BEGIN BOOKING GROUP RESERVATIONS ON august 9. 

 

Group Ticket Pricing

Non-Musical Rates:
 
Blithe Spirit, Agatha Christie's Murder On the Orient Express, and Black Pearl Sings!  
Tier 1 Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $48.00
Senior (60+): $46.50
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$39.00
Tier 2 Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $40.50
Senior (60+): $39.00
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$26.25
Tier 3 Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $27.00
Senior (60+): $25.50
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$24.00
   
Musical Rates:
 
Bright Star, Elf The Musical, and Kinky Boots  
Tier 1 Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $51.75
Senior (60+): $50.25
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$42.75
Tier 2 Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $44.25
Senior (60+): $42.75
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$27.00
Tier 3 Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $27.00
Senior (60+): $25.50
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$24.00
 
Family Series Rates:
Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook and Charlotte's Web
All Tiered Seating
Price Per Ticket
Adult: $24.00
Senior (60+): $24.00
Student (Ages 3 - 25)
and Active Military:
$24.00

 

How To Schedule a group Booking

 
1) Determine Your Group Numbers and Download the Group Request Form (Will Be Available Online August 9).

2) How to Submit
• ONLINE: You can fill in your information digitally on the Order Request Form located on Page 2. Then, re-save the document to submit your form via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. (Note this will not work on Chrome. You must fill out via Adobe or another PDF program to save your changes.)
• SCAN/EMAIL: Print the Order Request Form after filling in your information digitally, scan and email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. (This option works for Chrome users.)
• BY PHONE: 843.647.7365
• BY MAIL: P.O. Box 356, Charleston, SC 29402
• QUESTIONS? Contact Erika Greco, Box Office Manager, at 843.647.7365 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

3) Group Ticket Pricing
Charleston Stage has various tiers and pricing levels according to where your group is booked within the theatre. The Box Office Manager will reference the Group Pricing Levels and Tiers below when determining your final ticket numbers and cost of your order. If there is a specific tier you’d like your group to sit in, please indicate which tier (1, 2, or 3) and our Box Office Manager will do their best to accommodate your request according to what seats are available for the size of your group. If you'd like to reference our seating chart which lists where each tier is located within Dock Street Theatre, CLICK HERE.

4) Booking and Invoicing
Once you have spoken with the Box Office Manager and have finalized your booking, an invoice will be faxed, mailed, or emailed to you noting the performance date, time, final ticket numbers, and cost of your order. A non-refundable 50% deposit is due within 7 days of the invoice date. Payment in full must be received at least two weeks prior to the date of your performance.

5) Tickets
Tickets can be reserved in any of the tiers (1, 2, or 3). No group discount can be applied to Tier P seating (located in the first two rows of the center balcony boxes). Tickets will be held at Will Call at Dock Street Theatre or can be mailed upon request.

6) Cancellations/Payment Deadlines
Please pay close attention to payment deadlines. Each booking must be paid in full two weeks prior to the date of your performance. If we do not receive full payment by the specified date, tickets not covered by the payments-to-date will be released to public sale and no refund will be offered. Please note that, in the unlikely event of a performance being cancelled, we will make all attempts to reschedule patrons into a new performance date. If that is not possible, you will have the option to receive a voucher for a later production, or convert the value of your ticket into a tax-deductible donation. No refunds will be issued.

7) Need To Reserve Extra Tickets?
Once your 50% deposit has been received, you may adjust your group numbers up or down until two weeks prior to your performance, when final numbers and balance must be paid in full.

8) Additional/Information
Groups can reference a seating chart and download parking and Google Maps information by clicking on the links to the left.